NameEmailTelefonWeb
 Rad- und Motorsportverein „Edelweiss“ 1899 Aach e. V.rmsvaach@t-online.de www.rmsv-aach.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Aach-Linz 1910 e. V.info@tsv-aach-linz.de07552 409238www.tsv-aach-linz.de
 Sportverein Allensbach 1907 e. V.Geschaeftsstelle@sv-allensbach.de07533 2256www.SV-Allensbach.de
 Turnverein Allmannsdorf 1906 e. V.vorsitzender@tv-allmannsdorf.de0151 50765478www.TV-Allmannsdorf.de
 Turnverein Arlen 1898 e. V.info@tv-Arlen.de 07731 – 27062www.tv-arlen.de
 Turnverein Bermatingen 1957 e. V.Angelique.Lerner@turnverein-bermatingen.de07544 912209www.Turnverein-Bermatingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Beurenvorstand@tus-beuren.de07553 828805www.tusbeuren.de
 Turnverein Bietingen 1920 e. V.Hansi.Auer@kabelbw.de07734 1574www.TV-Bietingen.de
 Sportverein Binningen e. V. 1946vorstand@sv-binningen.de07739 292www.sv-binningen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Bodman 1950 e. V.kontakt@tsvbodman.de07773 938477www.tsvbodman.de
 Sportverein Bohlingen 1949 e. V.Silke.Hirt@web.de07731 29128www.SV-Bohlingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein 03 Böhringen e. V.tobias.klumpp@tus03.de www.TuSBoehringen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Dettingen-Wallhausen e. V.alrun.kapp@gmx.de07533 9361746www.TSV-Dettingen-Wallhausen.de
 SV Diehl-Bodenseewerkelena.keifert@sv-diehl-bodenseewerk.de07551 89-2894www.sv-diehl-bodenseewerk.de
 Sportvereinigung Dingelsdorf e. V.info@sv-dingelsdorf.de07533 940722www.SV-Dingelsdorf.de
 Turnverein Duchtlingen e. V.turnverein@duchtlingen.de07731 48647www.duchtlingen.de
 Turnverein Ehingen 1913 e. V.vorstand@tv-ehingen.de 0173 6153 631www.TV-Ehingen.de
 Sportverein 1922 Emmingen ab Egg e. V.schmitz-maler@t-online.de Emmingen
 Karate Dojo Engen e. V.info@karate-engen.de07733-5036273www.karate-engen.de
 Turnverein Engen 1847 e. V.geschaeftsstelle@tv-engen.de07733 9771847www.TV-Engen.de
 Spielvereinigung Frickingen-Altheim-Lippertsreute 1952 e. V.kirsten.greffenius@freenet.de07554-1709817www.FAL-Turnen.de
 Turnverein Friedingen 1905 e. V.klaus.niederberger@tv-friedingen.de07731 838794www.TV-Friedingen.de
 Jazz-Gymnastik Gaienhofen e. V.D.O.R.O@web.de07732 53079Moos-Weiler
 Turnverein 1907 Gaienhofen e. V.vorstand.tvg@gmail.com07732 / 9435517www.TVGaienhofen.de
 Turnverein Gailingen 1891 e. V.M-Werner@TV-Gailingen.de0170 4824207www.TV-Gailingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Gottmadingen e. V.Info@TuS-Gottmadingen.de07731 976100www.TuS-Gottmadingen.de
 Turnverein GĂŒttingen 1902 e. V.vorstand@tv-guettingen.de07732 10992www.TV-Guettingen.de
 Herdwanger Sportverein 1960 e. V.BeneBraun@gmx.de07557 8620www.herdwanger-sv.de
 Sportverein Hilzingen 1907 e. V.info@svhilzingen.de07731 66944www.svhilzingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Hödingen 1966 e. V.hgelsing@gmx.de07551 3012870Überlingen
 Turn- und Sportverein Immenstaad e. V.veronika.endres@web.de07545-1356www.TuS-Immenstaad.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Iznang e. V.vorstand@tus-iznang.de07732 972159www.TuS-Iznang.de
 Fußballclub Kluftern 1933 e. V.info@fc-kluftern.de 07544 5068940www.FC-Kluftern.de
 Budo-Circle Konstanz e. V.info@budo-circle.de www.Budo-Circle.de
 Fahnenschwinger Konstanz e.V.erster-vorsitzender@fahnenschwinger-konstanz.de www.fahnenschwinger-konstanz.de
 Polizei-Sportverein Konstanz e. V.1.Vorsitzender@PSV-Konstanz.de07531 9767969www.PSV-Konstanz.de
 Post-Telekom Sportverein Konstanz e. V.PTSV-Konstanz@t-online.de07531 68068www.PTSV-Konstanz.de
 Sportclub Konstanz-Wollmatingen e. V.info@sckw.de www.sckw.de
 Ski- und Gymnastikgruppe Konstanz e. V.andreas@thoeni.de07531 941945Konstanz
 VSN Konstanz e.V.info@vsnk.de07531 53850www.vsnk.de
 Turnverein Konstanz 1862 e. V.Post@TV-Konstanz.de07531 16113www.TV-Konstanz.de
 Sportverein Liggeringen e. V.tobibader@web.de07732 941358Radolfzell
 Sportverein Litzelstetten e. V.Info@SV-Litzelstetten.de07531 942607www.SV-Litzelstetten.de
 Turnverein 1911 e. V. Ludwigshafeninfo@tv-ludwigshafen1911.de07773 7590www.tv-ludwigshafen1911.de
 Turnverein Markdorf 1880 e. V.Geschaeftsstelle@TV-Markdorf.de07544 958896www.TV-Markdorf.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Meersburg 1896 e. V.Obser.Sanitaer@t-online.de07532 6084www.TuS-Meersburg.de
 Turnverein Meßkirch 1862 e. V.info@tvmesskirch.de07575 925373www.TVMesskirch.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Mimmenhausen 1899 e. V.klaus.karl.mueller@hensoldt.net07553 502Salem
 Damen-Turn-Gemeinschaft Mittelstenweiler e. V.Wens.Merk@web.de07544 6537Salem
 Turnverein Möggingen 1904 e. V.info@TV-Moeggingen.de07732 911530www.TV-Moeggingen.de
 Sportverein MĂŒhlhausen 1927 e. V.kontakt@svmuehlhausen.de07733 996357www.SVMuehlhausen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein MĂŒhlhofen 1908 e. V.kontakt@tsv-muehlhofen.de07556 929240www.TSV-Muehlhofen.de
 Turnverein Nenzingen 1906 e. V.Reiner.Brecht@gmx.de07771 639027www.Turnverein-Nenzingen.de
 Turnverein Öhningen 1896 e. V.beatriceleu@web.de07735 3629Öhningen
 Sportfreunde Owingen-Billafingen e. V.Geschaeftsstelle-SOB@t-online.de07551 61472www.sob-owingen.com
 Turnverein 1860 Pfullendorf e. V.info@turnverein-pfullendorf.de07552 409630www.Turnverein-Pfullendorf.de
 Karate Dojo Radolfzell e. V.kontakt@Karate-Radolfzell.de0176 666 472 84www.Karate-Radolfzell.de
 Turnverein 1875 Radolfzell e. V.kontakt@tv-radolfzell.de07732 945377www.TV-Radolfzell.de
 Turnverein 1863 Randegg e. V.info@tv-randegg.de07734 2712www.tv-randegg.de
 Verein fĂŒr Bewegungsspiele 1926 e. V. Randegginfo@vfbrandegg.de www.vfbrandegg.de
 Sportverein Reichenau 1920 e. V.anke.nechwatal@svreichenau.de www.SVReichenau.de
 Sportverein Riedheim 1949 e. V.kassier@svriedheim.de Riedheim
 Turnverein Rielasingen 1900 e. V.geschaeftsstelle@turnverein-rielasingen.de07731 319768www.Turnverein-Rielasingen.de
 Sportverein Rohrdorf e. V.mike.mutscheller@lbs-bw.de07575 926688Meßkirch
 Kultur- und Sportverein Salem e. V.Alfred.Hefler@web.de07553 10070Salem
 Eisenbahner-Sport-Verein SĂŒdstern Singen 1929 e. V.erna.vetter@gmx.net07731 23166www.ESV-Suedstern.de
 Stadt-Turnverein 1883 e. V. Singeninfo@sttv-singen.de07731 43113www.StTV-Singen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Sipplingen 1919 e. V.edelgard_uwesfamily@web.de07551 62366www.tsv-sipplingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Stahringen 1920/58 e. V.info@tsv-stahringen.de07738 923098www.tsv-stahringen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Steißlingen e. V.info@tus-steisslingen.de07738 939282www.TuS-Steisslingen.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Stetten 1967 e. V.1-Vorstand@tus-stetten-bodensee.de07532 / 494584www.tus-stetten-bodensee.de
 Turngemeinde 1862 e. V. Stockach vorstand@tg-stockach.de07771/921385www.TG-Stockach.de
 Sportverein Fortuna Tengen e. V.info@sv-fortuna-tengen.de07736 697www.sv-fortuna-tengen.de
 Kinder- und Jugendcircus Faustino e. V.info@circus-faustino.de www.Circus-Faustino.de
 Turn- und Sportverein 1952 Überlingen am Ried e. V.judith.auer@arcor.de07731 911938www.TSV-Ueberlingen.de
 Turnverein 1885 Überlingen e. V.vorstand@turnverein-ueberlingen.de www.turnverein-ueberlingen.de
 Turnverein 1885 e. V. Volkertshauseninfo@turnverein-volkertshausen.de07774 8489www.Turnverein-Volkertshausen.de
 Turnverein Wahlwies 1910 e. V.info@turnverein-wahlwies.de07771 61435www.turnverein-wahlwies.de
 Turn- und Sportverein 1924 e. V. Waldverwaltung@tsvwald.de www.TSVWald.de
 Turn- und Sportverein Wangen e. V.info@tus-wangen.de www.TuS-Wangen.de
 Turn- und Gymnastikgruppe Watterdingen e. V.elefrank@gmail.com07736 9243713Tengen
 Sportgruppe Weil e. V.info@sportgruppe-weil.de www.sportgruppe-weil.de
 Sportverein Weildorf 1921 e. V.siggi.rettich@freenet.de07553 377Salem
 Sport-Club Weiterdingen e. V.lisa.butsch@gmx.de 0171 9210324www.sc-weiterdingen.de
 Turn- und Gymnastikgemeinschaft Welschingen e. V.TGWelschingen@hegaudata.de07733 504717www.tgwelschingen.de
 Turnverein Jahn 08 e. V. Zizenhausenvorstand@tv-zizenhausen.de07771 919187www.TV-Zizenhausen.de